Countries 
All Sports
All Sports
Schedule / December
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Medal Standings
Country Related Information
 -  Emirates

Country Schedule
Date Discipline Schedule
by Country
Tuesday, 6 December Tennis
Wednesday, 7 December Tennis
Thursday, 8 December Tennis
Saturday, 10 December Chess
Table Tennis
Tennis
Sunday, 11 December Bowling
Chess
Cue Sports
Judo
Shooting
Table Tennis
Tennis
Monday, 12 December Bowling
Chess
Cue Sports
Table Tennis
Tennis
Volleyball
Tuesday, 13 December Bowling
Chess
Cue Sports
Equestrian
Goalball
Golf
Shooting
Tennis
Wednesday, 14 December Bowling
Chess
Cue Sports
Equestrian
Goalball
Golf
Sailing
Shooting
Table Tennis
Tennis
Volleyball
Weightlifting
Thursday, 15 December Athletics
Bowling
Chess
Cue Sports
Equestrian
Goalball
Golf
Sailing
Shooting
Weightlifting
Friday, 16 December Athletics
Chess
Cue Sports
Equestrian
Goalball
Golf
Sailing
Shooting
Taekwondo
Volleyball
Weightlifting
Saturday, 17 December Athletics
Chess
Equestrian
Goalball
Sailing
Taekwondo
Sunday, 18 December Swimming
Volleyball
Monday, 19 December Athletics
Chess
Cue Sports
Cycling Road
Goalball
Karate
Sailing
Shooting
Swimming
Wrestling
Tuesday, 20 December Athletics
Chess
Cue Sports
Equestrian
Karate
Sailing
Shooting
Wrestling
Wednesday, 21 December Chess
Cue Sports
Cycling Road
Equestrian
Paralympic Athletics
Thursday, 22 December Chess
Cue Sports
Equestrian
Paralympic Athletics
Shooting
Friday, 23 December Cycling Road
Equestrian
Shooting
Number of Entries by Sport
Discipline Men Women Total Sport & Country
Entries
Athletics 8 2 10
Bowling 6 0 6
Chess 5 5 10
Cue Sports 8 0 8
Cycling Road 7 0 7
Equestrian 8 3 11
Goalball 6 0 6
Golf 4 0 4
Judo 1 0 1
Karate 3 0 3
Paralympic Athletics 11 4 15
Sailing 5 0 5
Shooting 9 8 17
Swimming 3 0 3
Table Tennis 4 0 4
Taekwondo 2 2 4
Tennis 2 0 2
Volleyball 0 11 11
Weightlifting 2 2 4
Wrestling 2 0 2
Totals 96 37 133