Countries 
All Sports
All Sports
Schedule / December
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Medal Standings
Country Related Information
 -  Mauritania

Country Schedule
Date Discipline Schedule
by Country
Saturday, 10 December Chess
Sunday, 11 December Chess
Judo
Monday, 12 December Chess
Shooting
Tennis
Tuesday, 13 December Chess
Wednesday, 14 December Chess
Shooting
Thursday, 15 December Athletics
Chess
Taekwondo
Friday, 16 December Chess
Saturday, 17 December Athletics
Monday, 19 December Athletics
Chess
Karate
Tuesday, 20 December Chess
Karate
Wrestling
Wednesday, 21 December Chess
Thursday, 22 December Chess
Number of Entries by Sport
Discipline Men Women Total Sport & Country
Entries
Athletics 3 1 4
Chess 5 0 5
Judo 1 1 2
Karate 6 0 6
Shooting 5 0 5
Taekwondo 1 0 1
Tennis 1 0 1
Wrestling 2 0 2
Totals 24 2 26