Countries 
All Sports
All Sports
Schedule / December
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Medal Standings
Country Related Information
 -  Jordan

Country Schedule
Date Discipline Schedule
by Country
Tuesday, 6 December Tennis
Wednesday, 7 December Basketball
Tennis
Thursday, 8 December Tennis
Saturday, 10 December Basketball
Beach Volleyball
Bodybuilding
Chess
Gymnastics Artistic
Judo
Volleyball
Sunday, 11 December Beach Volleyball
Chess
Cue Sports
Football
Handball
Judo
Shooting
Tennis
Volleyball
Monday, 12 December Basketball
Beach Volleyball
Chess
Cue Sports
Gymnastics Artistic
Handball
Judo
Shooting
Squash
Tennis
Tuesday, 13 December Basketball
Beach Volleyball
Chess
Cue Sports
Gymnastics Artistic
Handball
Squash
Tennis
Volleyball
Weightlifting
Wednesday, 14 December Beach Volleyball
Boxing
Chess
Cue Sports
Football
Gymnastics Artistic
Handball
Sailing
Taekwondo
Weightlifting
Thursday, 15 December Basketball
Beach Volleyball
Boxing
Chess
Cue Sports
Handball
Sailing
Taekwondo
Volleyball
Weightlifting
Friday, 16 December Basketball
Boxing
Chess
Cue Sports
Handball
Sailing
Taekwondo
Weightlifting
Wrestling
Saturday, 17 December Athletics
Basketball
Boxing
Chess
Football
Handball
Sailing
Swimming
Taekwondo
Volleyball
Wrestling
Sunday, 18 December Basketball
Fencing
Handball
Swimming
Monday, 19 December Athletics
Basketball
Boxing
Chess
Cue Sports
Handball
Karate
Sailing
Swimming
Volleyball
Wrestling
Tuesday, 20 December Boxing
Chess
Cue Sports
Cycling Road
Equestrian
Fencing
Football
Karate
Sailing
Swimming
Wrestling
Wednesday, 21 December Basketball
Boxing
Chess
Cue Sports
Equestrian
Fencing
Handball
Karate
Paralympic Athletics
Swimming
Thursday, 22 December Basketball
Chess
Cue Sports
Cycling Road
Equestrian
Paralympic Athletics
Swimming
Friday, 23 December Equestrian
Fencing
Football
Number of Entries by Sport
Discipline Men Women Total Sport & Country
Entries
Athletics 1 0 1
Basketball 12 12 24
Beach Volleyball 4 0 4
Bodybuilding 3 0 3
Boxing 9 0 9
Chess 5 5 10
Cue Sports 6 0 6
Cycling Road 0 4 4
Equestrian 4 0 4
Fencing 3 3 6
Football 23 0 23
Gymnastics Artistic 2 0 2
Handball 18 16 34
Judo 8 0 8
Karate 8 6 14
Paralympic Athletics 11 0 11
Sailing 3 1 4
Shooting 3 3 6
Squash 2 2 4
Swimming 4 5 9
Taekwondo 8 8 16
Tennis 4 0 4
Volleyball 12 0 12
Weightlifting 3 2 5
Wrestling 9 0 9
Totals 165 67 232