Countries 
All Sports
All Sports
Schedule / December
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Medal Standings
Country Related Information
 -  Iraq

Country Schedule
Date Discipline Schedule
by Country
Tuesday, 6 December Tennis
Wednesday, 7 December Tennis
Thursday, 8 December Tennis
Saturday, 10 December Basketball
Beach Volleyball
Bodybuilding
Chess
Gymnastics Artistic
Judo
Shooting
Table Tennis
Tennis
Volleyball
Sunday, 11 December Basketball
Beach Volleyball
Bowling
Chess
Cue Sports
Gymnastics Artistic
Judo
Shooting
Table Tennis
Tennis
Volleyball
Monday, 12 December Archery
Beach Volleyball
Bowling
Chess
Cue Sports
Gymnastics Artistic
Shooting
Squash
Tennis
Tuesday, 13 December Archery
Beach Volleyball
Bowling
Chess
Cue Sports
Equestrian
Football
Goalball
Golf
Gymnastics Artistic
Shooting
Squash
Tennis
Volleyball
Weightlifting
Wednesday, 14 December Archery
Basketball
Beach Volleyball
Bowling
Boxing
Chess
Cue Sports
Equestrian
Goalball
Golf
Gymnastics Artistic
Shooting
Table Tennis
Taekwondo
Tennis
Weightlifting
Thursday, 15 December Archery
Athletics
Boxing
Chess
Cue Sports
Goalball
Golf
Shooting
Taekwondo
Volleyball
Friday, 16 December Athletics
Boxing
Chess
Cue Sports
Football
Golf
Shooting
Taekwondo
Weightlifting
Wrestling
Saturday, 17 December Athletics
Boxing
Chess
Goalball
Swimming
Taekwondo
Volleyball
Weightlifting
Wrestling
Sunday, 18 December Basketball
Fencing
Swimming
Monday, 19 December Athletics
Basketball
Boxing
Chess
Cue Sports
Cycling Road
Fencing
Goalball
Karate
Swimming
Volleyball
Wrestling
Tuesday, 20 December Athletics
Boxing
Chess
Cue Sports
Fencing
Goalball
Karate
Swimming
Wrestling
Wednesday, 21 December Basketball
Boxing
Chess
Cue Sports
Cycling Road
Karate
Paralympic Athletics
Swimming
Thursday, 22 December Chess
Cue Sports
Fencing
Paralympic Athletics
Swimming
Friday, 23 December Cycling Road
Fencing
Number of Entries by Sport
Discipline Men Women Total Sport & Country
Entries
Archery 8 4 12
Athletics 11 2 13
Basketball 12 0 12
Beach Volleyball 4 0 4
Bodybuilding 3 0 3
Bowling 6 0 6
Boxing 6 0 6
Chess 5 5 10
Cue Sports 6 0 6
Cycling Road 6 0 6
Equestrian 3 0 3
Fencing 8 0 8
Football 23 0 23
Goalball 6 0 6
Golf 1 0 1
Gymnastics Artistic 5 1 6
Judo 4 0 4
Karate 10 0 10
Paralympic Athletics 8 1 9
Shooting 6 6 12
Squash 2 2 4
Swimming 5 0 5
Table Tennis 4 0 4
Taekwondo 8 4 12
Tennis 4 4 8
Volleyball 11 0 11
Weightlifting 6 1 7
Wrestling 14 0 14
Totals 195 30 225