Countries 
All Sports
All Sports
Schedule / December
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Medal Standings
Country Related Information
 -  Egypt

Country Schedule
Date Discipline Schedule
by Country
Tuesday, 6 December Tennis
Wednesday, 7 December Tennis
Thursday, 8 December Basketball
Tennis
Saturday, 10 December Basketball
Beach Volleyball
Bodybuilding
Chess
Gymnastics Artistic
Judo
Shooting
Table Tennis
Tennis
Volleyball
Sunday, 11 December Basketball
Beach Volleyball
Bowling
Chess
Gymnastics Artistic
Judo
Shooting
Table Tennis
Tennis
Volleyball
Monday, 12 December Archery
Basketball
Beach Volleyball
Bowling
Chess
Gymnastics Artistic
Handball
Judo
Shooting
Table Tennis
Tennis
Volleyball
Tuesday, 13 December Archery
Basketball
Beach Volleyball
Bowling
Chess
Goalball
Golf
Gymnastics Artistic
Handball
Shooting
Squash
Table Tennis
Tennis
Volleyball
Wednesday, 14 December Archery
Basketball
Beach Volleyball
Bowling
Boxing
Chess
Goalball
Golf
Gymnastics Artistic
Sailing
Shooting
Squash
Table Tennis
Taekwondo
Tennis
Volleyball
Weightlifting
Thursday, 15 December Archery
Athletics
Basketball
Beach Volleyball
Bowling
Boxing
Chess
Goalball
Golf
Sailing
Shooting
Squash
Table Tennis
Taekwondo
Tennis
Volleyball
Weightlifting
Friday, 16 December Athletics
Basketball
Boxing
Chess
Goalball
Golf
Sailing
Shooting
Taekwondo
Volleyball
Weightlifting
Wrestling
Saturday, 17 December Athletics
Boxing
Chess
Goalball
Handball
Sailing
Swimming
Taekwondo
Volleyball
Weightlifting
Wrestling
Sunday, 18 December Basketball
Fencing
Swimming
Monday, 19 December Athletics
Boxing
Chess
Cycling Road
Fencing
Goalball
Gymnastics Trampoline
Handball
Karate
Sailing
Shooting
Swimming
Volleyball
Wrestling
Tuesday, 20 December Athletics
Basketball
Boxing
Chess
Cycling Road
Equestrian
Fencing
Goalball
Gymnastics Trampoline
Karate
Sailing
Shooting
Swimming
Wrestling
Wednesday, 21 December Basketball
Boxing
Chess
Cycling Road
Equestrian
Fencing
Handball
Karate
Paralympic Athletics
Swimming
Volleyball
Thursday, 22 December Basketball
Chess
Cycling Road
Equestrian
Fencing
Paralympic Athletics
Shooting
Swimming
Volleyball
Friday, 23 December Cycling Road
Equestrian
Fencing
Shooting
Number of Entries by Sport
Discipline Men Women Total Sport & Country
Entries
Archery 8 4 12
Athletics 10 15 25
Basketball 12 12 24
Beach Volleyball 4 0 4
Bodybuilding 4 0 4
Bowling 6 0 6
Boxing 10 0 10
Chess 5 5 10
Cycling Road 6 4 10
Equestrian 4 0 4
Fencing 12 12 24
Goalball 6 0 6
Golf 4 0 4
Gymnastics Artistic 5 2 7
Gymnastics Trampoline 4 4 8
Handball 18 0 18
Judo 7 0 7
Karate 10 8 18
Paralympic Athletics 9 0 9
Sailing 8 2 10
Shooting 20 9 29
Squash 2 2 4
Swimming 8 8 16
Table Tennis 5 4 9
Taekwondo 8 8 16
Tennis 4 4 8
Volleyball 12 12 24
Weightlifting 8 2 10
Wrestling 13 0 13
Totals 232 117 349