Countries 
All Sports
All Sports
Schedule / December
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Medal Standings
Country Related Information
 -  Comoros

Country Schedule
Date Discipline Schedule
by Country
Saturday, 10 December Judo
Sunday, 11 December Judo
Monday, 12 December Tennis
Tuesday, 13 December Tennis
Wednesday, 14 December Table Tennis
Taekwondo
Thursday, 15 December Athletics
Weightlifting
Friday, 16 December Taekwondo
Weightlifting
Saturday, 17 December Athletics
Monday, 19 December Athletics
Karate
Swimming
Tuesday, 20 December Athletics
Swimming
Wrestling
Wednesday, 21 December Swimming
Number of Entries by Sport
Discipline Men Women Total Sport & Country
Entries
Athletics 5 1 6
Judo 2 0 2
Karate 1 0 1
Swimming 2 1 3
Table Tennis 2 0 2
Taekwondo 2 0 2
Tennis 2 0 2
Weightlifting 2 0 2
Wrestling 1 0 1
Totals 19 2 21