Countries 
All Sports
All Sports
Schedule / December
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Medal Standings
Country Medallist by Sport  -  Women
 -  Lebanon

Discipline Name Date Event Medal
Athletics Athletics TASLAKIAN Gretta Monday, 19 December Women's 200m Gold Gold
TASLAKIAN Gretta Thursday, 15 December Women's 100m Silver Silver
Basketball Basketball Lebanon   Women's Gold Gold
Fencing Fencing SHAITO Mona Tuesday, 20 December Women's Individual Foil Gold Gold
TANNOUS Alexandra Sunday, 18 December Women's Individual Sabre Bronze Bronze
Lebanon Friday, 23 December Women's Team Foil Bronze Bronze
Lebanon Thursday, 22 December Women's Team Epée Bronze Bronze
Lebanon Wednesday, 21 December Women's Team Sabre Bronze Bronze
Golf Golf Lebanon Friday, 16 December Women's Team Bronze Bronze
Judo Judo CHAMMAS Caren Monday, 12 December Women's Open Silver Silver
FARHAT Lea Monday, 12 December Women's -52 kg Bronze Bronze
CHAMMAS Caren Sunday, 11 December Women's -63 kg Bronze Bronze
MALKOUN Odette Saturday, 10 December Women's -78 kg Bronze Bronze
Shooting Shooting BASSIL Ray Thursday, 22 December Women's Trap Silver Silver
Swimming Swimming BACHROUCHE Katya Saturday, 17 December Women's 200m Freestyle Gold Gold
BACHROUCHE Katya Monday, 19 December Women's 400m Freestyle Gold Gold
BACHROUCHE Katya Wednesday, 21 December Women's 800m Freestyle Gold Gold
BACHROUCHE Katya Thursday, 22 December Women's 200m Individual Medley Gold Gold
BACHROUCHE Katya Tuesday, 20 December Women's 50m Freestyle Bronze Bronze
BACHROUCHE Katya Saturday, 17 December Women's 100m Butterfly Bronze Bronze
Table Tennis Table Tennis KECHECHIAN/KEJEBACHIAN Thursday, 15 December Women's Doubles Bronze Bronze
Lebanon Tuesday, 13 December Women's Team Bronze Bronze